slide up
CW_Webdesign_DreieckIcon_klein_90Grad_geschlossen_trans

Do you know the feeling

... when your created logo, your image, your developed website or app is not as convincing as you would like?

Your company’s Internet presence does not match your expectations and even though you have an idea, a vision, it is difficult for you to implement it authentically?

The website, on which you are working on with your team, is not as simple and intuitive to operate, as you would like it to be? Are the technologies slow and bulky?

CW_Webdesign_DreieckIcon_klein_90Grad_geschlossen_trans

We know what you mean.
We know the frustration that results from it.
We help you to transform precisely this feeling in a joyful and successful mood!

We specialize in placing the authentic message of your person, your product or service in the centre. Our main focus is to bring the true essence of your idea to the front - the more authentic is the presentation of your products, the more acceptance and success you will harvest as feedback.

We are engaged with heart and passion. Authenticity and values are success carriers. The numerous references of satisfied customers confirm this.

We set everything in motion so that is worry-free experience. This way you can put your advertising out with joy and enthusiasm.

Together we allow your brand message, your product, your services to shine on the digital market!

160603_officeSchaffhausen-1189_1920x900pix
triangle

OUR GOAL

We act as narrow as possible so that the right feeling, the true essence of your brand message shines through. We believe in your content and in the ease & simplicity of things.

You get much more than just design & engineering ...

... everything we do we do with the focus on our fundamental values. Honesty, commitment, trust.

You as our customer care with dedication for the ingredients that you use for your burgers, the soap that you sell, the blog or social media contribution that you compose. Exactly this attention makes you an ideal contact for CREATIONWORX. Your specialist knowledge combined with our expertise brings your content, products and services in an ideal starting position.

In an open dialogue we create space for clarity about what your products and services mean to you and how this vision can be brought to the outside world. Problems are solved in cooperation, you can concentrate on your core business and thus automatically be more successful. In this case quality has the top priority. It is important to us that you – just like us – experience joy in our work!

It is important to us that you as a customer and beyond that as a partner and human being are met at eye level. This way we can maintain a trusting relationship and reach successful results for all parties involved. We are pleased to work with enthusiastic and open people, who value their skills, services and products, love design and are open for expertise.

We are honest – for us to be able to come into the office with a smile on the lips each morning, it is particularly important to us. Based on this fact, we give our BEST. We throw ourselves into the work and spare no effort to strengthen your objective. This is how your product becomes fit for the digital market.

Since 2009

Creationworx was established in September 2009 as independent company. The Agency is located in a rural, quiet area in Thurgau, not far from the town of Schaffhausen (10 minutes by train & car), Winterthur (25 minutes by car) and Zurich (35 minutes by car).

 

Martin Schunerits-Grandits
Managing Director / Head of Creation

Over the course of my art & graphic design studies in Vienna I have collected experience in various areas of visual communication. Through my affinity to multimedia art as well as in painting all doors are open to a diverse, special way of thinking and creativity. A strong enthusiasm for technology and the world of programming season the creative kitchen with additional useful know-how.

In my area of work free creativity, target-oriented precise design & technical sophistication merge together. These conditions allow to think unconventionally & creatively, to work in a structured & reliable matter and to meet the objectives in a customer-oriented, authentic way and according to market demands. My customer opinions and achievements are the best references for this.

I love to work with people at eye level; therefore I prefer the idea of a network-oriented structure. Creationworx is a network-based Digital Brand Design Studio. The guarantees the ongoing expansion of our diverse competencies, solutions on the latest technical level and the highest level of creativity.

MSG_portrait_sw_2017_1920pix
170623_MartinBusiness-1304
170623_MartinBusiness-1086

«Branding is about so much more than what people see. It's about how you make people feel.»

cw-profile-6
triangle

THE NETWORK OF EXPERTS

In recent years, it was the internal focus clearly set on the extension of the teams with experts and on growth. We have invested in ourselves, have sharpened our design skills and learned from the best at seminars, workshops and trainings. An international network is available to help you and your task. Designers, programmers, project managers, IT specialists, photographers, illustrators, video professionals and experts in the 2 & & 3D area are available for you.

The network of experts

Programming, software and everything around IT & Internet has become a central part of any company and any brand. The requirements of a team of web developers are high and get higher constantly through the abundance and variety of end devices such as smart phones, tablets and topics such as virtual reality/ augmented reality.

The complex technical landscape behind the apparent, as seen on the displays of our devices, requires specialised knowledge and experience. At the same time, the rapid digital progress demands ongoing further education to take account of current developments.

And it behaves so not only with the technology. Web content, i.e. text, video and photography have to be delivered in high quality, the digital market is demanding. It is almost impossible and at the same time does not make sense to fulfil all these requirements as a single person.

A team, project management on a high level. It needs people who love what they do and who are authentic in theire craft & profession. This team CREATIONWORX built for you. Today there is an international network of experts in the area of design, programming, photography, video, animation, 3D, VR, etc.

A wide-ranging network alone is however not sufficient to deliver the exceptional results to the customer and the market. There has to be an interface, a creative person, a hub, a network engineer. Someone who knows, optimally assesses, activates, combines and knows how to bundle the potential and the fullness of the skills of the people. This is what Martin Schunerits-Grandits stands for. CREATIONWORX is your partner when it comes to digital brand, design, consultancy, programming, project management, creative direction and business coaching.

1920x1080pix-2659

Positive experiences

Many entrepreneurs from various fields and also branding agencies, design offices and graphic designers already rely on the know-how of CREATIONWORX and the connected network. They can implement both large design concepts, project management and coaching as well as parts of projects such as websites, apps, APIs, e-Commerce and other IT as well as heavy code projects for us.

Martin Schunerits-Grandits is your personal contact, creative head, who will listen to you with passion. He creates concepts, designs and strategies with and for you. He works with a committed and reliable team on their implementation and that your advertising materials can work successfully and shine successfully on the web market.

«We love content of high quality & especially we love authentic photography»

Here you see an excerpt from shootings, which we implemented for our customers. The main part of the images has emerged of cooperation with © Nicole Heiling Photography & © Martin Schunerits-Grandits.

Business-Portraits for peopleXpert.ch

Reportage for down-to-eart.ch

Reportage for «Papierrestaurierung Hirschengasse»

Reportage & Portraits for ArtOfMovement.ch

Reportage – Design Talk at Vitra Showroom Vienna

Reportage & Portraits for zwischenraum-thurgau.ch

Reportage & Portraits for tortuga-bay.ch

Reportage & Portraits for ullmann-yeti.ch

slide up
CW_Webdesign_DreieckIcon_klein_90Grad_geschlossen_trans

Kennen Sie das Gefühl

…wenn ihr Logo, ihr Erscheinungsbild, ihre Website oder ihre APP nicht so überzeugend sind, wie Sie das gerne möchten?

Ihr Internetauftritt entspricht nicht ihren Vorstellungen- obwohl sie eine Idee, eine Vision haben, fällt es ihnen schwer, sie authentisch umzusetzen?

Die Website, an der sie mit ihrem Team arbeiten, ist nicht so einfach und intuitiv zu bedienen, wie sie sich das wünschen? Die Technik ist träge und sperrig?

CW_Webdesign_DreieckIcon_klein_90Grad_geschlossen_trans

Wir wissen genau, was sie meinen.
Wir kennen die Frustration, die daraus resultiert.
Wir unterstützen sie dabei, genau dieses Gefühl in eine freudige und erfolgreiche Stimmung zu wandeln!

Die authentische Botschaft ihrer Person, ihres Produkts oder ihrer Dienstleistung in den Mittelpunkt zu stellen, darauf sind wir spezialisiert. Unser Hauptfokus liegt darauf, den wahren Kern ihrer Idee zum Vorschein zu bringen- je authentischer sie mit ihren Produkten auftreten, desto mehr Akzeptanz und Erfolg werden sie als Feedback ernten.

Wir sind mit Herz und Leidenschaft engagiert. Authentizität und Wertschätzung sind Erfolgsträger. Die zahlreichen Referenzen von zufriedenen Kunden bestätigen dies.

Wir setzen alles in Bewegung, damit sie sorgenfrei sind. So können sie ihre Werbemassnahmen mit Freude und Begeisterung nach aussen tragen.

Gemeinsam bringen wir ihre Botschaft, ihr Produkt, ihre Dienstleistung zum Strahlen am digitalen Markt!

160603_officeSchaffhausen-1189_1920x900pix
triangle

Unser Ziel

Wir agieren so reduziert wie möglich, damit das richtige Gefühl, der wahre Kern Ihrer Botschaft zur Geltung kommt. Wir glauben an Ihre Inhalte und an die Natürlichkeit & Einfachheit der Dinge.

Sie erhalten viel mehr als nur Design & Technik…

…alles, was Sie als Ergebnis erhalten, machen wir mit Fokus auf unsere Grundwerte. Ehrlichkeit, Einsatz, Vertrauen.

Sie als unser Kunde kümmern sich mit Hingabe um die Zutaten, die Sie fürihren Burger verwenden, die Seife, die sie verkaufen, den Blog oder Social Media-Beitrag, den Sie verfassen. Genau diese Aufmerksamkeit macht sie zu einem idealen Ansprechpartner für CREATIONWORX. Ihr Fachwissen, kombiniert mit unserer Expertise, bringt ihre Inhalte, Produkte und Dienstleistungen in eine ideale Ausgangslage.

Im offenen Dialog schaffen wir Raum für Klarheit, was ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen ihnen bedeuten und wie sich diese Vision nach aussen tragen lässt. Probleme werden in Zusammenarbeit gelöst, sie können sich auf ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren und werden automatisch erfolgreicher. Qualität hat dabei oberste Priorität. Uns ist wichtig, dass sie- wie wir- Freude am Ergebnis haben!

Es ist uns wichtig, ihnen als Kunde_Kundin und darüber hinaus als Partner_in und Mensch auf Augenhöhe zu begegnen. So können wir einen vertrauensvollen Umgang pflegen und erfolgreiche Ergebnisse für alle Beteiligten erzielen. Wir arbeiten gern mit begeisterungsfähigen und offenen Menschen zusammen, die ihre Fähigkeiten, Dienstleistungen und Produkte wertschätzen, Design lieben und für Expertise offen sind.

Wir sind ehrlich – damit wir jeden Morgen mit einem Lächeln auf den Lippen ins Büro kommen, ist uns das besonders wichtig. Auf dieser Basis geben wir ALLES. Wir schmeissen uns ins Zeug und scheuen keine Mühen, um ihre Anliegen zu stärken. So wird ihr Produkt fit für den digitalen Markt.

Seit 2009

Creationworx wurde im September 2009 als unabhängige Einzelfirma gegründet. Die Agentur ist in ländlicher, ruhiger Gegend, im Thurgau beheimatet, in der Nähe von Schaffhausen (10 Min. mit Bahn & Auto), Winterthur (25 Min. mit dem Auto) und Zürich (35 Min. mit dem Auto) gelegen.

 

Martin Schunerits-Grandits
Geschäftsführer / Head of Creation

Ich habe im Laufe meines abgeschlossenen Kunst- & Grafik Design Studiums in Wien Erfahrung in verschiedensten Bereichen der visuellen Kommunikation gesammelt. Durch meine Affinität zu multimedialer Kunst sowie zur Malerei stehen einer vielfältigen, besonderen Denkweise und Kreativität alle Türen offen. Eine ausgeprägte Begeisterung für Technik und die Welt der Programmierung würzen die Kreativ-Küche zusätzlich mit dienlichem Know-How.

In meiner Arbeit verschmelzen freie Kreativität, zielgerichtetes präzises Design & technische Versiertheit. Diese Voraussetzungen ermöglichen es, unkonventionell & schöpferisch zu denken, gleichzeitig strukturiert & zuverlässig zu arbeiten und Ziele kundenorientiert, authentisch und marktgerecht umzusetzen. Meine Kundenmeinungen und Erfolge sind die besten Referenzen dafür.

Ich liebe es, mit Menschen auf Augenhöhe zusammen zu arbeiten, daher ziehe ich den Grundgedanken einer netzwerkorientierten Struktur vor. Creationworx ist ein netzwerkbasiertes Digital Brand Design Studio. Das gewährleistet die laufende Erweiterung unserer vielfältigen Kompetenzen, Lösungen auf neuestem technischen Stand und höchstes kreatives Niveau.

MSG_portrait_sw_2017_1920pix
170623_MartinBusiness-1304
170623_MartinBusiness-1086

«Branding is about so much more than what people see. It's about how you make people feel.»

cw-profile-6
triangle

Experten-Netzwerk

In den letzten Jahren lag der interne Fokus klar auf der Erweiterung des Teams mit Experten und auf Wachstum. Wir haben in uns selbst investiert, haben unsere Skills geschärft und in Seminaren, Workshops & Ausbildungen von den Besten gelernt. Für sie und ihre Anliegen steht ein internationales Netzwerk zur Verfügung. Designer, Programmierer, Projekt-Manager, IT-Spezialisten, Fotografen, Illustratoren, Video-Fachleute und Experten im 2- & 3D-Bereich stehen für sie bereit.

Experten Netzwerk

Programmierung, Softwareundalles rund um IT & Internetsindein zentraler Bestandteil jedes Unternehmens, jeder Marke geworden. Die Anforderungen an ein Entwicklerteam sind hoch und steigen durch die Fülle & Vielfalt an Endgeräten wie Smartphones, Tablets und Themen wie Virtual Reality/ Augmented Reality stetig.

Die komplexe technische Landschaft hinter dem Augenscheinlichen, das sich auf den Displays unserer Geräte abbildet, verlangt spezialisiertes, fundiertes Wissen und Erfahrung. Gleichzeitig fordert der rasante digitale Fortschritt laufende Weiterbildung, um den aktuellen Entwicklungen Rechnung zu tragen.

Nicht nur bei der Technik verhält es sich so. Content, also Text, Video und Fotografie, sind heute in hoher Qualität abzuliefern, der digitale Markt istanspruchsvoll. Es ist fast unmöglich und gleichzeitig nicht sinnvoll, all diese Anforderungen als Einzelperson zu erfüllen.

Es braucht ein Team, Ansprechpartner auf Augenhöhe mit hoher Expertise – vor allem braucht es Menschen, die lieben, was sie tun und authentisch sind. Dieses Team hat CREATIONWORX für sie aufgebaut. Es besteht heute ein international angesiedeltes Experten-Netzwerk im Bereich Design, Programmierung, Fotografie, Video, Animation, 3D, VR, etc.

Ein breit aufgestelltes Netzwerk alleine reicht jedoch nicht aus, um die aussergewöhnlichen Ergebnisse zu liefern, die der Kunde und der Markt fordern. Es braucht eine Schnittstelle, eine kreative Person, eine Drehscheibe, einen Netzwerker. Jemand, der das Potential und die Fülle der Fähigkeiten der Personen kennt, optimal einschätzt, aktiviert, kombiniert und zu bündeln versteht. Dafür steht Martin Schunerits-Grandits. CREATIONWORX ist ihr Ansprechpartner, wenn es um Digital Brand, Design, Consultancy, Programmierung, Projektmanagement, Creative Direction und Business Coaching geht.

1920x1080pix-2659

Positive Erfahrungen

Zahlreiche Unternehmer_innen aus unterschiedlichen Feldern und auch Agenturen, Designbüros und Grafiker_innen setzen bereits auf das Know-How von CREATIONWORX und das angeschlossene Netzwerk.Sie lassen sowohl grosse Designkonzepte, Projektmanagement und Coachings als auch Teilbereiche von Projekten wie Websites, Apps, APIs, E-Commerce und andere IT- sowie codelastige Projekte von uns umsetzen.

Martin Schunerits-Grandits ist dabei ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner, der kreative Kopf, der ihnen mit Leidenschaft zuhört. Er kreiert mit ihnen und für sie Konzepte, Designs und Strategien und arbeitet mit einem engagierten und zuverlässigen Team an deren Realisierung- damit Ihre Werbemittel erfolgreich wirken können.

«Wir lieben hochwertigen Content & besonders stehen wir auf authentische Fotografie»

Ein Auszug aus Shootings, welche wir für unsere Kunden umsetzen durften. Ein Grossteil der Bilder ist in Zusammenarbeit mit © Nicole Heiling Photographie & © Martin Schunerits-Grandits entstanden.

Business-Portraits für peopleXpert.ch

Reportage für down-to-eart.ch

Reportage für «Papierrestaurierung Hirschengasse»

Reportage & Portraits für ArtOfMovement.ch

Reportage – Design Talk bei Vitra Showroom Vienna

Reportage & Portraits für zwischenraum-thurgau.ch

Reportage & Portraits für tortuga-bay.ch

Reportage & Portraits für ullmann-yeti.ch