slide up
triangle

OUR FOCUS: HONESTY. COMMITMENT. TRUST.

We believe in your content and in the ease and simplicity of things. We act as narrow as possible so that the right feeling, the true essence of your message shines through. We support your vision with passion.

View Portfolio

1920pix-1096

Consultancy

Do you know the feeling …

… when your interlocutor doesn’t really listen to you, but only speaks of themselves and their own interests? This is an unpleasant conversation and mostly a waste of time.

We listen to you. We take the time to understand and to feel who you are and what actually are your plans.

For each project our goal and focus aligned: To reflect the essence of your project, your company, your brand or product consistently, clearly and authentically on all advertising materials.

Before we create and start a project development, we listen carefully and ask the right questions. The best results occur when both sides trust each other. As soon as the feel is right and the cooperation begins, we invest in an extensive research. We want to really understand your business, your brand, your product, your vision, your message and your customers, so that we can achieve the optimum for you.

By being honest with each other are the necessary measures to achieve your goal clear. The mixture of your industry expertise and our design & marketing expertise secures valuable and sustainable results.

1920pix-1192

Design

Do you know the feeling …

… when your created logo, your image, your website or app design is not as convincing as you would like? We help you to reverse precisely this feeling in a joyful and successful mood. We specialize in placing the authentic message of your person, your product or service in the centre. Our main focus is to bring the true essence of your idea to the front – the more authentic is the presentation of your products, the more acceptance and success you will harvest as feedback.

We represent the attitude that crafted environment, individual advertising materials and good design in any application create brand awareness and a better user experience.

Our aesthetic requirements urge us on and help us to treat even the smallest details with dedication. In that way we can achieve the best possible results.

Our principle:
DESIGN IS ADDED VALUE,
IT CREATES ADDED VALUE & DISTINCTIVENESS.

We appreciate your content and have faith in your products. Through the design of a unique advertising medium you provide your brand, your products and your company with value. Your customers will be picked up, your brand will be perceived as authentic and positive feedback will be received.

1920pix_programmierung-731198_02
Programmierung_Animation_600pix_03
Programmierung_Animation_600pix_04

Development

Do you know the feeling …

… when the developed website that you and your team work on, is not so easy and intuitive, as you would like it to be? Are the technologies slow and bulky?

Do You wish to use your company websites, your apps and IT structures clever, efficiently and with the joy? We ensure that you can focus on your strengths without technical stumbling blocks and distractions. Numerous references confirm our code capabilities. Our international network of experts in the field of IT and programming does everything for you and sets your goals in motion.

We address the specific needs of your company. Our competencies include web programming, mobile apps, E-commerce (Online shops), APIs (any type of interface implementation in the area of payment connection, accounting connection, ERP, CRM and general software connection by third parties, etc.), automatic invoicing systems, cloud-based systems and individual solutions.

SEO is becoming an increasingly important part of a web project. We offer SEO analysis, SEO-optimized code implementation and goal-oriented SEO-Marketing. With this recommended, meaningful extension your web presence shall be a success and you can achieve your goals quickly and safely.

1920pix_programmierung-1209641
digital-marketing_web1300pix
1920pix_programmierung-820275

slide up
triangle

Unser Fokus: Ehrlichkeit. Einsatz. Vertrauen.

Wir glauben an ihre Inhalte und an die Natürlichkeit und Einfachheit der Dinge. Wir agieren so reduziert wie möglich, damit das richtige Gefühl, der wahre Kern ihrer Botschaft zur Geltung kommt. Mit Leidenschaft unterstützen wir ihre Vision.

Portfolio ansehen

1920pix-1096

Beratung

Kennen Sie das Gefühl…

… wenn ihr Gegenüber gar nicht richtig zuhört, sondern nur von sich selbst und den eigenen Interessen spricht? Das ist eine unangenehme Gesprächssituation und meistens Zeitverschwendung.

Wir hören ihnen zu. Wir nehmen uns Zeit zu verstehen und zu fühlen, wer sie sind und worum es ihnen in ihren Vorhaben tatsächlich geht.

Unser Ziel und Fokus sind in jedem Projekt gleich ausgerichtet: Die Essenz ihres Projektes, ihres Unternehmens, ihrer Marke oder ihres Produktes über alle Werbemittel hinweg konsequent, klar und authentisch zu reflektieren.

Bevor wir kreativ werden und ein Projekt starten, hören wir aufmerksam zu und stellen die richtigen Fragen. Die besten Resultate entstehen, wenn beide Seiten vertrauen. Sobald das Feeling stimmt und die Zusammenarbeit beginnt, investieren wir in eine umfangreiche Recherche. Wir möchten ihr Business, ihre Marke, ihr Produkt, ihre Vision, ihre Botschaft und ihre Kunden wirklich verstehen, damit wir das Optimum für sie erreichen können.

Durch ein ehrliches Miteinander wird der Bedarf an Massnahmen für ihre Zielerreichung klar. Die Mischung aus Ihrem Branchen-Fachwissen und unserer Design- & Marketing-Expertise sichert wertvolle und nachhaltige Ergebnisse.

1920pix-1192

Design

Kennen sie das Gefühl…

… wenn Ihr Logo, Ihr Erscheinungsbild, Ihre Website oder Ihr APP nicht so überzeugend sind, wie Sie das gerne möchten? Wir unterstützen sie dabei, genau dieses Gefühl in eine freudige und erfolgreiche Stimmung zu wandeln. Die authentische Botschaft ihrer Person, ihres Produkts oder ihrer Dienstleistung in den Mittelpunkt zu stellen, darauf sind wir spezialisiert. Unser Hauptfokus liegt darauf, den wahren Kern ihrer Idee zum Vorschein zu bringen- je authentischer Sie mit Ihren Produkten auftreten, desto mehr Akzeptanz und Erfolg werden Sie als Feedback ernten.

Wir vertreten die Haltung, dass gestaltete Umgebung, individuelle Werbemittel und gutes Design in jeglicher Anwendung Bewusstsein und eine bessere User-Experience schaffen.

Unser ästhetischer Anspruch treibt uns an und hilft uns, auch kleinste Details mit Hingabe zu behandeln. So erreichen wir bestmögliche Ergebnisse.

Unser Grundsatz:
DESIGN IST WERTSCHÖPFUNG,
SCHAFFT MEHRWERT & UNVERWECHSELBARKEIT.

Wir schätzen ihre Inhalte und glauben an ihre Produkte. Durch die Gestaltung einzigartiger Werbemittel schenken sie ihrer Marke, ihren Produkten und ihrem Unternehmen Wertschätzung. Ihre Kunden werden abgeholt, ihre Marke wird authentisch wahrgenommen und positive Rückmeldungen stellen sich ein.

 

1920pix_programmierung-731198_02
Programmierung_Animation_600pix_03
Programmierung_Animation_600pix_04

Programmierung

Kennen Sie das Gefühl…

…wenn die Website, an der sie mit ihrem Team arbeiten, nicht so einfach und intuitiv zu bedienen ist, wie sie sich das wünschen? Die Technik ist träge und sperrig?

Sie möchten ihre Websites, ihre Apps und IT-Strukturen clever, effizient und mit Freude bedienen? Dafür sorgen wir, damit sie sich ohne technische Stolpersteine und Ablenkungen auf ihre Stärken konzentrieren können. Zahlreiche Referenzen bestätigen unsere Code-Fähigkeiten. Unser internationales Experten-Netzwerk im Bereich IT und Programmierung setzt alles für sie und ihre Ziele in Bewegung.

Wir gehen auf die speziellen Bedürfnissen ihres Unternehmens ein. Zu unseren Kompetenzen zählen Webprogrammierung, Mobile Apps, E-Commerce (Webshops), APIs (jegliche Art von Schnittstellen-Implementierung im Bereich Zahlungsanbindung, Buchhaltungsanbindung, ERP-, CRM- und allgemein Softwareanbindung von Dritten, etc.), automatische Rechnungserstellungssysteme, cloudbasierte Systeme und individuelle Lösungen.

SEO ist ein immer wichtigerer Bestandteil eines Web-Projektes. Wir bieten SEO-Analyse, SEO-optimierte Code-Umsetzung und zielgerichtetes SEO-Marketing. Mit dieser empfehlenswerten, sinnvollen Erweiterung wird ihre Web-Präsenz zu einem Erfolg und sie erreichen ihre Ziele schnell und sicher.

1920pix_programmierung-1209641
digital-marketing_web1300pix
1920pix_programmierung-820275